MatriID: MAT14486

Posted by: Self

Registered On: 14-Sep-2010

Last login: 31-January-2012


I am 33 years old, Unmarried Hindu Female living in Uttar Pradesh, India


Shweta is well educated and well cultured girl and well settled in her job

Basic Information

Name: Shweta Awasthi
Gender: Female Age: 33 Years
Date of Birth: 1978-10-01 Place of Birth: India
Marital Status: Unmarried
Time Of Birth: 3:05 am
Children Status:

Education and Occupation

Education: Masters
Education Details : Convent educated,M.A (Eng) & Mass Communication Occupation: Co-editor in Newspaper at Lko
Employed in: Private Annual Income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000

Socio Religious Background

Religion: Hindu Caste/Division: Brahmin Kanyakubja
Subcaste/Sec: kanyakubja Gothram: Upmanyu
Language: Hindi Moonsign: Does not matter
Star: Does not matter Horoscope Match:

Physical Status and Lifestyle

Height: 5ft 4in Weight: 55 kg
Blood Group: Body Type: Average
Complexion: Fair Diet: Veg
Smoke: No Drink: No

Profile Description

Shweta is well educated and well cultured girl and well settled in her job

Family Details

Family Details:
Family Status : Middle Class Family Type : Seperate Family
Father Occupation: Retired Class-2 officer from Weight & Measure dept. Mother Occupation: House wife
No Of Brothers: 1 No Of Sisters: 0
No Of Brothers Married: No married brother No Of Sisters Married: No married sister

Partner Preference

Age: Between 34 Years to 38 Years
Looking For: Unmarried Complexion: Fair
Height: 5-7 Education: Masters
Religion: Hindu Caste: Brahmin Kanyakubja
Country Living in: India Resident Status: Citizen
Eating habits:
Prefer- Service(pvt),package around 8 to 10 LPA,belongs to any state of India.